Leadership Team 2019-01-05T19:12:45+00:00

                                                               Our Leadership Team

Executive Director Jason Kmick jkmick@fhbuhlclub.org 724-981-3700 x104
Aquatics Director Chuck Dunkerley cdunkerley@fhbuhlclub.org 724-981-3700 x107
Program Director Michelle Bower mbower@fhbuhlclub.org 724-981-3700 x108
Group/Senior Fitness Director Vicki Vargo vvargo@fhbuhlclub.org 724-981-3700 x106
Childcare Director Kelly Caruso kcaruso@fhbuhlclub.org 724-981-3700 x110
Office Manager Juanita Maykowski jmaykowski@fhbuhlclub.org 724-981-3700 x103